	GUJARAT POLY ELECTRONICS LIMITED						
Composition of Board of Directors							
Sr. No.	Directors	Designation					
1	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Executive Chairman					
2	Mr. Parthiv T. Kilachand	Non - Executive Director					
3	Mr. Atul H. Mehta	Managing Director					
4	Mr. Chandrakant Khushaldas	Independent Director	Independent Director				
5	Ms. Saloni A. Jhaveri	Independent Director					
6	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Independent Director					

## **GUJARAT POLY ELECTRONICS LIMITED**

Composition of Audit Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Chandrakant Khushaldas	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Member	Executive Chairman			
3	Ms. Saloni A. Jhaveri	Member	Independent Director			
4	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Member	Independent Director			

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Chandrakant Khushaldas	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Member	Executive Chairman			
3	Ms. Saloni A. Jhaveri	Member	Independent Director			
4	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Member	Independent Director			

Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Parthiv T. Kilachand	Chairman	Non - Executive Director			
2	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Member	Executive Chairman			
3	Mr. Atul H. Mehta	Member	Managing Director			